1. Lento & hotelli

  2. Huonetyyppi

  3. Lisäpalvelut

  4. Tiedot

  5. Vahvista

  6. Valmis

Kokemuksia Santo Miramare Resort -hotellista

Apollomatkojen asiakkaiden arvostelut
TripAdvisor
Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita {{CatalogueItem.Name}} -hotellista. Halutessasi voit myös kysyä lisätietoja toiselta asiakkaalta mieltäsi askarruttavista asioista. Kokemukset ovat kolmannen osapuolen, Reevoon, keräämiä ja siten Apollomatkoista riippumattomia. Voit myös lukea maailman tunnetuimpaan arviointipalvelu TripAdvisoriin kirjoitettuja mielipiteitä hotellista.
Kokonaisuus
 
9,0 / 10
Puhtaus
 
9,0 / 10
Palvelu
 
9,1 / 10
Huoneen varustetaso
 
8,6 / 10
Ruoka ja juoma
 
8,4 / 10
Huone/huoneisto
 
8,9 / 10
Vastasiko hotelli odotuksiasi
 
8,9 / 10
Pitikö hotellikuvaus paikkansa
 
9,0 / 10

10 viimeisintä arvostelua


9 10:stä

,

+
- erittäin ystävällinen ja palveleva henkilökunta - tilava ja siisti allasalue - viihtyisät ja kauniit yleiset tilat - rauhallinen sijainti
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-05-18


9 10:stä

Juha,
Vantaa

+
Erittäin hyvä palvelu, loistava henkilökunta ja todella siistit huoneet & yleiset tilat. Hyvä aamupala ja mahtava pool bar.
-
Paikallisliikenne surkeata, joten kuljetuksia hotellilta esim. Firaan voisi olla useamminkin kuin iltaisin lähtevä bussi/pikkubussi. Taksimatka Firaan edestakaisin 40-45 euroa on liian tyyristä, jos haluaisi käydä parikin kertaa viikon aikana. Huonepalvelua (esim. Salaatit, voileivät etc.) kello 16 jälkeen olisi tervetullut lisä. Ehkäpä myös kahvinkeitin huoneessa olisi mukava lisä. Kokonaisarvosana kuitenkin 9

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-05-11


9 10:stä

Riina,
Muurame

+
Hotelli oli parempi kuin kuvissa, ihanat huoneet ja mukava henkilökunta. Allasalue oli mahtava!
-
Huoneisiin koukkuja tai oskarinoksia, johon saisi pyykkejä kuivumaan. Kuivatus hankalaa.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-05-11


9 10:stä

I,
Espoo

+
Siisti,remontoidut huoneet ja hyvä ranta
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2018-10-06


9 10:stä

Tiina,
Helsinki

+
Todella siisti hotelli erinomaisella paikalla. Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta ja hyvät palvelut. Sijainti rauhallinen.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2018-08-04


9 10:stä

Anni,
Vantaa

+
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli. Ihana, iso ja rauhallinen uima-allasalue. Merivesi kirkasta. Ystävällinen henkilökunta, erityisesti siivoojat ja tarjoilijat. Gluteenittoman leivän sai pyynnöstä aina aamupalalla.
-
Hotellihuoneen hanasta tuleva vesi on suolaista. Hotellin lähellä on paljon kivoja ravintoloita, mutta ei juuri muuta ajanvietettä (kauppoja tms.)

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2018-07-21


10 10:stä

Minna,
Lahti

+
Ihana rauhallinen alue ja rauhallinen hotelli.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2018-07-14


9 10:stä

Tony,
Porvoo

+
Iso allasalue
-
Vaihtelua ruokatarjontaan

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2018-06-09


10 10:stä

Jens,
Frederiksberg

+
Beliggenhed uden for byområde.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-05-25


6 10:stä

,

+
-
At en har mulig hed til at lave sig en kop kaffe,the,der manlede en elkedel

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2018-10-06


Katso kaikki arvostelut

Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita Santo Miramare Resort -hotellista. Kokemukset ja arviot ovat maailman tunnetuimman arviointipalvelun TripAdvisorin keräämiä ja siten Apollomatkoista riippumattomia.

Mitä odottaa

  • 4,5/5 Sijainti
  • 4,5/5 Nukkuminen
  • 4,5/5 Huoneet
  • 4,5/5 Palvelu
  • 4/5 Hinta-laatusuhde
  • 5/5 Siisteys

81% matkustajista suositttelee

209 arvostelua
Erinomainen
 
113
Erittäin hyvä
 
65
Hyvä
 
25
Ei kovin hyvä
 
2
Huono
 
4

Viimeisimmät 5 arviota

10.7.2019

Kirjoittanut Chuckyegg72 Bristol, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Santorini holiday ☀️

We have just returned from a week in this hotel. Our rooms were really lovely and clean and an initial issue with mould in our daughters room was quickly resolved by moving them to a new room the next morning. The rooms are simple and stylish but have everything you need and the beds were very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and we were able to get sun beds each day. The pool bar was good for lunches,cocktails and cold beer. Staff at the pool bar were incredibly hardworking and friendly. We ate in the sea front restaurants each evening and enjoyed some lovely food.

 
9.7.2019

Kirjoittanut MissGee D Clinton, Maryland, United States

Perfect location, Perfect Hotel

I can't think of one bad thing to say about this Hotel Resort. Everything was perfect, all of the staff was extremely nice and accomodating. Beautiful resort, great pool, perfect location on the beach and walking distance to fantastic restaurants with great food. I'm going to Santorini again next year just because of this resort. Stay here, you will LOVE it.

 
8.7.2019

Kirjoittanut Christine R Toulouse, Ranska

dont go

bedrooms are small, basic, no kettle, no chairs in the main bedroom. the view of the room shows a dump outside of the hotel, the pools are dirty, and the breakfast is disgusting (artificial juice, old bread) and so noisy (and closes at 10 in the morning). this is not a 4 stars hotel and is worth none. what a waste of money and time.

 
8.7.2019

Kirjoittanut kacuriatko Heraklion, Kreikka

Family holidays in truly relaxing place

I have just returned from our short family holidays at this hotel and feel sorry we couldn't stay longer. Santorini is a magical place, but all these picturesque places are not really suitable for a one year old baby, therefore we have spent, unusually for us, most of the time at the hotel area. And don't regret even a minute. My son was in love with pools, so at the end, as far as he was happy and satisfied, we were relaxed too and able to enjoy holidays. The location of the hotel right at the black beach is giving you opportunity to live the Santorini spirit. You can make a walk on a beach road, where several restaurants and coffees are. In general, I found the hotel to be out of any fuzz, in a very quiet area. The hotel on its own was very clean, including pools too. The restaurant is serving breakfast and dinner. To be honest, we always preferred to eat out in the evening, so I cannot review its offer at a dinner time. The breakfast has been bit basic for a 4star hotel, but tasty and fresh. Service very friendly and helpful, always smiling with such a warm approach. There is a bar at the pool opened all day long, serving as well a big variety of dishes at the lunch time, if you feel you are hungry. By the way, cocktails are tasting the most in the evening, when together with pleasant music you are sitting amazed by the sky full of stars :) Rooms are spacious enough, some with balconies, some with terrace. Originally, we were given a room with lovely view to the sea, overlooking all pools, but as there has been no elevator and we had to carry baby and the trolley up and down the stars, the reception was so kind to exchange it for the room at the ground floor. Maybe looking bit scary having terrace and no privacy, but the truth was that we had absolutely no problem. Hotel, even though it was full, was so quiet that you could rarely see anyone passing in front of your room. Rooms are clean, furnished in a typical Santorini style, simple clean shapes, light colors... Lots of storage space, sofa, mini fridge, soft fat comfortable mattress .. one small advice to the hotel management would be, coffee and tea facilities in a room. That would make the holiday experience even better :) Overall, it was very lovely stay. Recommended place!

 
6.7.2019

Kirjoittanut 458sannaa Jyväskylä, Suomi

Relaxing 9 days

We just arrived home from Santo Miramare. The property was exactly as in pictures and the staff made us feel very welcome from the first moment. Special thanks to our cleaning lady who cleaned our room spotless every day and to the charming sunny lady who poured coffee in the mornings and served drinks on the beach in the afternoon. I would definately recommend this hotel for those looking for a peacefull, relaxing holiday. The private beach was peacefull and the pools were good size. Our kids just loved them. There were also several good beach restaurants withing 5 min. walking distance even though Perivolos itself definately was not a crowded area. The sunset boat cruise was a beautifull experience.