Kokemuksia Bitzaro Grande -hotellista

Apollomatkojen asiakkaiden arvostelut
TripAdvisor
Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita {{CatalogueItem.Name}} -hotellista. Halutessasi voit myös kysyä lisätietoja toiselta asiakkaalta mieltäsi askarruttavista asioista. Voit myös lukea maailman tunnetuimpaan arviointipalvelu TripAdvisoriin kirjoitettuja mielipiteitä hotellista.
9 10:stä Perustuu 25 arvioon
Kokonaisuus
 
9,0 / 10
Puhtaus
 
9,4 / 10
Pitikö hotellikuvaus paikkansa
 
9,6 / 10
Vastasiko hotelli odotuksiasi
 
9,1 / 10
Huoneen varustetaso
 
9,4 / 10
Ruoka ja juoma
 
8,5 / 10
Huone/huoneisto
 
9,0 / 10
Palvelu
 
9,4 / 10

Viimeisimmät arviot


9 10:stä

+
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-09-13


10 10:stä

+
Upea sviitti ja puhtaus.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-09-06


8 10:stä

+
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-08-23


9 10:stä

+
Palvelu, huone
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-08-09


10 10:stä

+
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-07-19


8 10:stä

+
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-07-12


9 10:stä

+
Siisteys ja rauhallisuus.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-06-28


10 10:stä

+
Hotellissa kaikki toimi erinomaisesti. Rauhallinen, vähän lapsia, siisti ja moderni.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-06-14


Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita Bitzaro Grande -hotellista. Kokemukset ja arviot ovat maailman tunnetuimman arviointipalvelun TripAdvisorin keräämiä ja siten Apollomatkoista riippumattomia.


Mitä odottaa

  • 4,5/5 Sijainti
  • 4,5/5 Nukkuminen
  • 4,5/5 Huoneet
  • 5/5 Palvelu
  • 4,5/5 Hinta-laatusuhde
  • 5/5 Siisteys

90% matkustajista suositttelee

1784 arvostelua
Erinomainen
 
1212
Erittäin hyvä
 
405
Hyvä
 
123
Ei kovin hyvä
 
24
Huono
 
20

Viimeisimmät 5 arviota

28.2.2014

Kirjoittanut Sunbedreporter Rochester, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Yksinkertaisesti paras

Tämä hotelli sopii kaikkien tarpeisiin ja upean loman viettoon. Ruoka on erittäin hyvää ja tarjolla on joka päivä eri vaihtoehtoja valinnan helpottamiseksi. Huoneet ovat erittäin mukavia ja päivittäin siivottuja. Loistava allasalue ja ulkobaari juomien ja pikkupurtavan ostamiseen. Viihteestä vastaava tiimi tekee sellaista työtä, ettei ole vastaavaa nähty. Hotellissa kannattaa vierailla, jos mahdollista. Kiitokset omistajille ja työntekijöille, teette hienoa työtä ja jatkakaa samaan malliin. Nähdään toukokuussa.

 
26.9.2022

Kirjoittanut kerri_sweeting Nottingham, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Some good, some bad

Stayed here for a week at the end of August. First impressions, the staff were nice, the rooms and shower were good. We liked the surrounding area and the beach. It became clear quite quickly that you would not get a Sunbed by the pool if you didn’t get up really early. My biggest gripe on holiday is a hotel that will not enforce the no reserving sunbeds policy. Unless you are prepared to go down at 7/7.30 am and sit on your bed till 8 (when you are officially allowed to reserve your bed) you will end up on the very uneven grass with the mozzies. Most people after reserving the best beds then didn’t turn up to 11/12 noon, very frustrating. The pools were nice but everyone crammed in around them certainly comes across chavvy. The beds weren’t that comfy, were all different styles and the covers were very stained and dirty. We went to the beach most days which was lovely. As I have already said, the staff were nice. Especially in the bars and restaurant. Reception staff were mixed. The breakfasts were good and we quite liked the snack bar, simple and quick bites but sufficient. The evening meals were a bit hit and Miss. There seemed to be 3 or 4 nice main meals on one night then hardly anything that looked nice the next night so very mixed. The drinks were average. They would make a specific cocktail if you asked and they had the spirits for it but low standard alcohol. Branded soft drink though which was nice. Needless to say, we ate out several times and went out for drinks every night and the beach most days so we didn’t feel like we were all inclusive at all. Overall we had a nice holiday, which was made better by ourselves choosing to spend extra money out and not spend that much time in the hotel. We would definitely return to this area but unfortunately, not to this hotel.

 
26.9.2022

Kirjoittanut Giselle405 Birmingham, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Lovely relaxing hotel in a brilliant location

I and my partner stayed here for a week in September 2022. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the rooms were clean and had all amenities that you would need. We asked for a quiet room and our room overlooked the outside of the hotel and was lovely and quiet. We slept well every night. The cleaning service was brilliant and the room was cleaned to a good standard every day. The location of the hotel is brilliant. It is a very short walk to the strip where you have got some lovely restaurants, bars and shops. The beach is a short walk away in the other direction and very easy to get to. The food was lovely. Of course, it did get repetitive, but this is what you would expect in a hotel this size when choosing all-inclusive. We were really happy that there was plenty of Greek food on offer. Who wants to eat pizza or burgers when travelling abroad?! Also, with the number of restaurants nearby, we chose not to eat here everyday, which made it better as we were not eating in the hotel all the time. All the staff were lovely, especially Anna at breakfast and lunch and Kostas at the bar in the evening. The reason I have not put 5 stars for this review was just a couple of things we felt could be improved. One of these was that there was only one bartender working. So in the day the pool bar only had one guy working on there and due to this there could be a long queue for a drink. This was the same in the evening, and there was a constant queue. They were very quick with serving and this isn't a complaint about the actual bartenders as they were fast and very professional, however, I don't understand why they didn't put two people working each bar, therefore the queue would be a lot shorter and people wouldn't have to wait as long. Also, in the dining room, there was only one drinks machine. This caused an issue, particularly in the morning as there was always a queue to get a tea or coffee. I am not sure why they can't put two drinks machines in, maybe one round the other side. It did make me laugh reading some of the reviews on here downrating the hotel due to mosquitos. Of course, if you are bitten lots then this can be uncomfortable but this is not the hotel's problem, this is the area of the island we were in and the hotel could not do anything about this. Additionally, I will say, this is not a lively family-orientated hotel. This is more catered towards adults who want a quiet holiday. There is no entertainment in the day and a small amount in the evening like live music. Definitely not a hotel for families with young children, but I think this is quite obvious when reading their description. We really enjoyed our stay here, we explored a lot of the island. There are a lot of car hire places within short walking distance so I would recommend getting a car and exploring this beautiful island. There is so much more to see than the swimming pool, as nice as it is!

 
23.9.2022

Kirjoittanut Culture43731134889

Good but room for improvement

No need to go over much of what has been written before, this is a solid three star hotel that provided us with a very pleasant holiday. The rooms are basic but clean and the pools are lovely. The beach 10 mins away is fantastic and we had many walks to Laganas and the other way to the nature end. Kalamaki is a very nice town with no trouble and some nice restaurants so we ate out three times. There are a few areas that need to be improved as follows The mosquitoes are a big problem here and most people had many bites, some very nasty. We escaped fairly well by always getting a sunbed on the pool surround rather than the grass. The cost however is to set the alarm for 7.30 every morning which somewhat spoils the point of the holiday. The hotel MUST enforce their sunbed policy or what’s the point? Second, they have in theory a dress code policy that again is not enforced. Several lunchtimes people were allowed in the main dining room shirtless and evenings most people made an effort to be smart but some people were allowed in wearing their poolside clothes and in some cases the same day after day. No respect shown to other guests. Thirdly, my wife is dairy intolerant and despite asking no soya milk was on offer so she couldn’t have any cereal. They did try with most meals but most dishes came with sauces and I think more effort could be made. Finally, we hired a car for five days with Giant rentals, a local firm who were excellent. Overall, we had a lovely holiday in glorious weather but unless the above issues are addressed we will look elsewhere.

 
19.9.2022

Kirjoittanut Sykesy55 Dewsbury, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Sadly a mixed review

We recently visited the hotel, and yes as so many people have said, its a really nice hotel. The staff are lovely, the food is really good, the pool bar great, but especially kostas in the main bar, he's amazing. The thing that spoilt it for us were the dreaded mosquitoes. We had a ground floor superior room with a terrace. The things must have been waiting for us because if we went on the terrace we were dinner for them, so much so that after the second day the terrace was a strictly no go area .The sunbeds on the grass around the pool were no go areas also. Sitting outside at meal times could also be hazardous. This was our 9th visit to kalamaki but the first time to this hotel, we've had a few bites in the past but never like this time. So yes it's a lovely place, but the mosquito problem means sadly we won't be returning.