Kokemuksia Aeolis -hotellista

Apollomatkojen asiakkaiden arvostelut
TripAdvisor
Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita {{CatalogueItem.Name}} -hotellista. Halutessasi voit myös kysyä lisätietoja toiselta asiakkaalta mieltäsi askarruttavista asioista. Voit myös lukea maailman tunnetuimpaan arviointipalvelu TripAdvisoriin kirjoitettuja mielipiteitä hotellista.
7,8 10:stä Perustuu 37 arvioon
Kokonaisuus
 
7,8 / 10
Puhtaus
 
8,7 / 10
Pitikö hotellikuvaus paikkansa
 
7,9 / 10
Vastasiko hotelli odotuksiasi
 
8,1 / 10
Huoneen varustetaso
 
7,4 / 10
Ruoka ja juoma
 
7,4 / 10
Huone/huoneisto
 
7,8 / 10
Palvelu
 
8,4 / 10

Viimeisimmät arviot


8 10:stä

+
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-09-07


9 10:stä

+
Sijainti hyvä.
-
Aamupalalle enemmän vaihtelua. Esitteessä luki että on rantapyuhkeet mutta ei ollut.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-06-29


9 10:stä

+
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-05-25


8 10:stä

+
Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta. Lähellä keskustaa, tosin melko karussa ympäristössä.
-
Suihkun toinen ovi irronnut, vesi roiskui WC: puolelle.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-05-18


Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita Aeolis -hotellista. Kokemukset ja arviot ovat maailman tunnetuimman arviointipalvelun TripAdvisorin keräämiä ja siten Apollomatkoista riippumattomia.


Mitä odottaa

  • 4,5/5 Sijainti
  • 4,5/5 Nukkuminen
  • 4/5 Huoneet
  • 4,5/5 Palvelu
  • 4/5 Hinta-laatusuhde
  • 4,5/5 Siisteys

85% matkustajista suositttelee

142 arvostelua
Erinomainen
 
64
Erittäin hyvä
 
57
Hyvä
 
13
Ei kovin hyvä
 
5
Huono
 
4

Viimeisimmät 5 arviota

26.8.2018

Kirjoittanut 298mikak Kotka, Suomi

Jotain mikä pitää kokea.

Tämä hotelli ja sen isäntä kruunaa lomasi náxosksella. Ihana hotelli ja ystävällinen isäntä. Siistit huoneet ja hyvä aamupala. Vaikka lähistöltä löytyy lukematon määrä ruokaravintoloita on ympäristö hiljainen. Päärannalle lyhyt matka. Kannattaa tulla.

 
17.8.2020

Kirjoittanut martingV5123GS

Holiday

The positives first. The hotel was very clean and most of the staff were friendly and helpful. We were particularly grateful to the late / evening shift receptionist - a friendly and helpful man who sorted some problems (including replacing a broken safe) quickly and efficiently. The beach is a 5(ish) minute walk. Easily manageable but definitely not 150mtrs as mentioned in a previous review. The port area is also a few minutes walk and is very lively, full of restaurants bars and shops. The walk up narrow lanes is also full of great shops and the occasional rooftop bar. Mese2 on the front and Oasis by the beach were excellent restaurants. We hired a car for a few days and would recommend Plaka Beach and Moutsouna Bay. Now the not so good news. The hotel is tired and small with furniture in the room showing signs of wear. It’s Very noisy all of the time - we had a room at the front. The view was the road, bins and other apartments. The daytime receptionist was as miserable as sin. Stay here if you want to be close to the action and a sandy beach but definitely not if you want peace and a view.

 
4.11.2019

Kirjoittanut Michael220 Nottingham, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

My stay at Aeolis Boutique Hotel September 2019

I had a very enjoyable 2 week stay at the Aeolis Boutique Hotel, arranged through Olympic Holidays. George and the other staff were very pleasant. I was in Room 121 which was kept spotlessly clean throughout my stay. The room had a small balcony with table and chairs, which was a nice spot to have coffee.The buffet breakfast was excellent, with a very wide choice. The location was very good for me - only a few minutes from the main square and the sea front promenade. I have already booked to return to the Aeolis Hotel in September 2020!

 
29.9.2019

Kirjoittanut Reviews91 Doncaster, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Lovely hotel

We had a room right next to the pool and our doors opened onto the pool. The owners put a table and 2 chairs for us to sit out by the pool. The bed was comfortable and the room very clean, cleaned on a daily basis. There was a fridge and safe in the room at no extra cost which was helpful as it was sunny and warm. There was a cold drinks water and hot drinks machine which we were able to access throughout the day. On arrival we were given cake and drink of our choice which was very welcoming. The owners would explain what there is to do on the island should you ask. There are plenty of lovely restaurants in the town and the hotel is about 10-15mins from the beach. Would recommend the Island Tour which covers a small part of the island but there are plenty of car/vehicle hire places if don't mind driving. To cap it all, the weather was beautiful, a bit windy the first week and the sea was rough but still warm. The breakfast was perfect and had a choice of fruit, eggs, bacon, or continental style food. The food was topped up regularly so there was plenty for everyone. The location meant it was quite noisy at night - some of the hotel guests tended to shout and slam doors from time to time and the area was quite noisy as the hotel is next to the road. However that isn't the hotels fault and out of their control.

 
16.9.2019

Kirjoittanut 585paulv Calgary, Kanada

Great hotel that makes you feel welcome

We have been to Naxos about 18 times and in the beginning stayed in the Chora and later in Agios Prokopios. We found this hotel as it had a good location (close to the square), free wifi and a pool and hot tub. What we did not know is that we stayed here some fifteen years ago. The hotel was completely renovated with large rooms, good size bathroom and a shower with jets. We had some issues with the water mixing valve, but this was probably more a lack of technical skills than anything else. From checking in to checking out we felt welcome and staff was very helpful (arranging pick-up and drop-off at the airport). A welcome gift was really appreciated. Some issues with noise (outside, even on a side street and in the hotel when some very happy people came home at 2 am and let everybody know they had returned). Breakfast buffet was of very high quality. In addition to the breads, cheeses, cod cuts, yoghourt and much more, every morning there was a new dish (creme Caramel, rice pudding, ...) for everybody's taste. Machine coffee was good. Still trying to get used to people smoking at breakfast on the patio, but something you must - reluctantly - accept. Rooms on three levels (also basement). No elevator. Rooms were cleaned every day and towels changed daily as well. Lots of hot water and good water pressure. Bathroom amenities. Safe in the room and TV (did not use). If it would not have been for the noise, this hotel would have received a top rating.