Kokemuksia Iperion -hotellista

Apollomatkojen asiakkaiden arvostelut
TripAdvisor
Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita {{CatalogueItem.Name}} -hotellista. Halutessasi voit myös kysyä lisätietoja toiselta asiakkaalta mieltäsi askarruttavista asioista. Voit myös lukea maailman tunnetuimpaan arviointipalvelu TripAdvisoriin kirjoitettuja mielipiteitä hotellista.
9,5 10:stä Perustuu 26 arvioon
Kokonaisuus
 
9,5 / 10
Puhtaus
 
9,6 / 10
Pitikö hotellikuvaus paikkansa
 
8,8 / 10
Vastasiko hotelli odotuksiasi
 
9,3 / 10
Huoneen varustetaso
 
8,6 / 10
Ruoka ja juoma
 
9,0 / 10
Huone/huoneisto
 
8,9 / 10
Palvelu
 
9,7 / 10

Viimeisimmät arviot


9 10:stä

+
Siisteys. Aamupala. Ravintolassa tarjottava ruoka. Alttius palvella asiakkaita. Myös meille oli jääkaappiin laitettu pientä purtavaa, kun tulimme hotelliin yöllä. Samoin aikaisin aamulla saimme aamupalan ennen lähtöämme.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-10-28


10 10:stä

+
Moderni ja hyvä siivous. Huone oli hieman liian pieni 4 hengelle. Erittäin iso plussa kahdesta airconista!
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-07-30


8 10:stä

+
Siisteys
-
Kylppärin remppa

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2021-10-30


Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita Iperion -hotellista. Kokemukset ja arviot ovat maailman tunnetuimman arviointipalvelun TripAdvisorin keräämiä ja siten Apollomatkoista riippumattomia.


Mitä odottaa

  • 4,5/5 Sijainti
  • 4,5/5 Nukkuminen
  • 4,5/5 Huoneet
  • 4,5/5 Palvelu
  • 4,5/5 Hinta-laatusuhde
  • 4,5/5 Siisteys

83% matkustajista suositttelee

237 arvostelua
Erinomainen
 
180
Erittäin hyvä
 
50
Hyvä
 
2
Ei kovin hyvä
 
2
Huono
 
3

Viimeisimmät 5 arviota

4.10.2022

Kirjoittanut Matt_UKTX Houston, Teksas

Nice stay for the second time

This was our second time staying at the Iperion Beach hotel and it was very good for the second time. Since the last time we stayed, several improvements have been made... 1) The wifi is better/faster 2) The beach area has new beds, umbrellas, etc. It is very nicely done. 3) New rooms have been added with private plunge pools Overall, I think this hotel represents excellent value for money and the location is fantastic - a little removed from the center of Rethymnon, but right on the beach. Recommended.

 
24.8.2022

Kirjoittanut PhilippeP2144 Verviers, Belgia

Great staff, perfect location and good food at breakfast, bar and restaurant.

Great staff, location right in front of the beach. Quality of the food at breakfast, bar or restaurant is good. The rooms are very clean and spacious. We had a room with our own pool and we enjoyed our stay. We recommend this hotel. Staff was also helpful in planning our visits.

 
28.5.2022

Kirjoittanut jorij502

Great location en great staff

We really enjoyed our stay at Iperion. The location was perfect for us. Quiet but near the city. Appartement is clean. Don't expect much from the kitchen in the Appartement but it's nice to have a fridge. The staff is really friendly. Especially the people working at the beach bar! Beds at the beach are good and free. Lot's of nice restaurants nearby but Iperions restaurant is good too.

 
7.10.2020

Kirjoittanut OfftheirP Manchester, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Short but nice visit

This was just a two night stay for us and generally we enjoyed it. Without doubt, this is a well run and comfortable hotel but it does have a couple of quirks. We would return but just keep an eye on a couple of things first which are detailed below. Location – very good. It is probably not far short of a half an hour walk into the old town which we quite enjoyed as it gives some exercise. This isn’t the best for everyone but the walk is along the beautiful promenade with superb sea views. The little electric scooter scheme is another option which cost you about a euro a kilometre I think. A taxi back after an evening out costs €5. The plus side of being out of town is that the hotel is in a quieter part of the region and is also sat right on the beach. Rooms - very comfortable indeed. We wanted a seafront one on an upper level and this came as a maisonette. I think we would choose differently next time as going up and down stairs in the night to the bedroom wasn’t ideal. Other than that, it was very comfortable indeed. The bed was excellent and we slept well both nights. It’s had two air-conditioning unit which were very effective and a lovely little kitchenette area. Bottled water was provided on the first day only along with a complimentary fruit platter. The bathroom was small but had a great shower and nice toiletries provided. The balcony was comfortable and has amazing views of the old town and the beach so I would suggest a front line one if you can. Thankfully our neighbours were quiet so the shared balcony was a peaceful place we used in the morning in the evening. Pool and beach area - this could be better in my opinion. The pool is currently hampered by building work which is inescapable of course but wasn’t very attractive. That meant the sun loungers on the beach were very popular and, unfortunately, weren’t spaced out very well in places. Also, they seem to be unmanaged as there were lots of people who weren’t even staying at the hotel taking them up which was a pity. There are plenty though and it is a lovely place to while away a few hours. Wi-Fi - free for unlimited devices and reached everywhere including the balconies and the beach. Reliable and fast enough, this is another plus point for the hotel. Staff – generally very good. The reception staff couldn’t do enough for you and really helped with the room request. Food – we were bed and breakfast only and of course it is different in these current times. We stayed in several hotels but this wasn’t the best in terms of how they are managing it. You fill in a form the night before and hand it into reception the night before. On both occasions we had breakfast we had to wait more than 20 minutes for anything to be brought including coffee. It seemed a bit haphazard and wasn’t our favourite part of our stay. All in all, a very comfortable hotel but with a couple of areas for improvement. It wouldn’t put me off staying again though.

 
15.9.2020

Kirjoittanut 122lukusa Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

I will be returning. Could not fault it. Can't recommend it enough.

I returned last week from a 10 night stay at the hotel. Honestly I could not fault it. Clean, friendly, personal, perfect location, peaceful. Couldn't recommend it enough. I even wanted to extend. I will be returning. Before travelling I had looked up reviews and no one seems to fault it. I thought too good to be true. But when arriving and spending 10 days there, well the reviews were exactly spot on. The hotel was honestly perfect. The staff make you feel at home. They go far and beyond to make sure you happy. Their genuine approach and care for the guests is spot on. They make you stay feel very personal. Rooms were perfect size with a balcony. You are such a short walk away to breakfast. Then further on a few steps on to the beach. The hotel was extremely peaceful and so relaxing. On a couple of occasions I asked the manger for recommendations on restaurants and both times were perfect. While being there I found out most of the guests were yearly returning guests and I understood why. My friend even joined my out there and she absolutely loved it too. Again, I will be returning. I have found my yearly getaway.