Kokemuksia Galera Beach -hotellista

Apollomatkojen asiakkaiden arvostelut
TripAdvisor
Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita {{CatalogueItem.Name}} -hotellista. Halutessasi voit myös kysyä lisätietoja toiselta asiakkaalta mieltäsi askarruttavista asioista. Voit myös lukea maailman tunnetuimpaan arviointipalvelu TripAdvisoriin kirjoitettuja mielipiteitä hotellista.
7,9 10:stä Perustuu 209 arvioon
Kokonaisuus
 
7,9 / 10
Puhtaus
 
7,8 / 10
Pitikö hotellikuvaus paikkansa
 
8,2 / 10
Vastasiko hotelli odotuksiasi
 
8,1 / 10
Huoneen varustetaso
 
7,2 / 10
Ruoka ja juoma
 
4,2 / 10
Huone/huoneisto
 
7,7 / 10
Palvelu
 
8,3 / 10

Viimeisimmät arviot


9 10:stä

+
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-03-28


9 10:stä

+
sijainti
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-03-21


8 10:stä

+
Sijainti ja henkilökunta
-
Suihkun viemäröinti

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-02-07


8 10:stä

+
Sijainti
-
Portin jälkeiset portaat, tasanteen teko.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2022-01-10


7 10:stä

+
Sijainti
-
Huolettavaa riittää

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2021-12-06


8 10:stä

+
Viihtyisä pikkuhotelli. Rauhallinen pihapiiri.
-
Jas nyt saisi vielä jotain parannettua, olisi varsinkin naisväelle toivottavaa, että kylpyhuoneessa/wc tiloissa olisi bideesuihku.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2021-11-29


10 10:stä

+
merinäköala ja rannan läheisyys
-
Astianpesuainetta voisi olla asiakkaan käytössä, kun astianpesu ei kuulunut siivoukseen.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2020-03-02


9 10:stä

+
Tilava, valoisa, kodikas, hyvät näkymät parvekkeelta, erinomainen sijainti.
-
Suihkunurkkaukseen joku taso shampoo yms. pulloille. Suihkussa vesi tuli tosi heikosti (ei painetta). Tyynyt huonot. Tavallinen kahvinkeitin olisi kiva.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2020-02-03


8 10:stä

+
Sijainti, viehättävä pieni hotelli
-
Huoneen ulko-oven avaus hankalaa

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2020-02-03


7 10:stä

+
Att det var vid stranden och stt den bar rymlig.
-
Nedre rummen kunde få ha sina stolar o bord ute i solen. Nu var de avgränsade så man måste sitta i skugga hela dagen.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2020-01-20


Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita Galera Beach -hotellista. Kokemukset ja arviot ovat maailman tunnetuimman arviointipalvelun TripAdvisorin keräämiä ja siten Apollomatkoista riippumattomia.


Mitä odottaa

  • 4,5/5 Sijainti
  • 4/5 Nukkuminen
  • 3,5/5 Huoneet
  • 4/5 Palvelu
  • 3,5/5 Hinta-laatusuhde
  • 4/5 Siisteys

70% matkustajista suositttelee

160 arvostelua
Erinomainen
 
57
Erittäin hyvä
 
47
Hyvä
 
27
Ei kovin hyvä
 
17
Huono
 
12

Viimeisimmät 5 arviota

22.3.2022

Kirjoittanut Henning R Taarnby Municipality, Tanska

Location is perfect

First of all: The official images of this place are some years old and it's in a much worse condition. Doors can't close in the apartment, the floors in the bathroom are water damaged, electrical outlets loose and dangerous and the outside area looks much more worn now than on the pictures. However, the apartment has a nice size with 2 bedrooms and a small living room with a small terrace - perfect if you're travelling with kids. The location can't really be any better. You're situated right on the beach with a beach cafe around the corner. Also a short walk to the city with many shops and restaurants. The pool is too cold to use during the European winter period - and is also so small and worn out, that it doesn't look appealing to use at all. Swim in the sea if you want to cool down. We were here in January/February and didn't swim at all. If you get the stay here at a bargain price, it's worth the value. Be aware, if you travel with kids, that there are many pensioners at this place and some of them doesn't like kids. We had some old timers shout at our 3 and 5 year old for playing outside the terrace. The staff is friendly and service minded - but not very handy, as you can see by the quality of the repairs in the apartments.

 
24.2.2022

Kirjoittanut Galvers77 Broadstairs, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Review on beach bar only.

We found this bar when walking along the beach. A great location for people watching and sea views. The service was very friendly and prompt from all the staff. Big shout out to Jimmy. This review is purely for the bar and not the apartments as we did not stay there. This bar become a bit of a local for us because of the location and service. Will say the prices are higher than the other nearby beach bars. They are not doing live music at the moment. Apparently because of covid. I couldn't really work that one out. Overall a great spot and great service.

 
6.2.2022

Kirjoittanut Y9644VSdarrens Sheffield, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Fantastic setting & service

Fantastic beach bar with great sounds and staff. A great stop off for both drinks and food with great music atmosphere and fantastic settings all supported by fantastic staff who keep the vibe upbeat. Would recommend to all who like great value for money in a fantastic location.

 
16.11.2020

Kirjoittanut stephan81 Tukholma, Ruotsi

Nice location, ok hotel

We stayed here for a week. Good view from the hotel room at floor one. The rooms where renovated and had a modern touch but you could feel that it was built a while back. The music from the bar outside in the late afternoon is quite noisy. But depending if you like the music or not it could be a plus of course. In general we where pleased with the stay. But we moved to another hotel the second week, and everything except the location and sea view was better at the other hotel which also was cheaper. Water pressure in the shower was bad. Internet speed was bad. Compared to other hotel in the area...

 
5.3.2020

Kirjoittanut pmitchell002 Cheltenham, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

A lot of money for very disappointing accommodation.

Liked - Upstairs bedroom was really nice, lounge/dining/kitchen area very nice. Front terrace was very nice. Disliked · Downstairs bedrooms/sauna/washing room was bleak. Could do with lighter paint/tiles to brighten it up. Space in bedrooms should be better utilised. Back pool & terrace was pokey. Tiles incredibly slippery when wet around pool. Pool not heated so much too cold in Feb. In reviews I read 'direct beach access', 'great views to Isla Lobos', 'Could hear music at lunchtime'. Our villa had none of those things. you get a generic villa not one the reviews are necessarily about.