Kokemuksia Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort - Talvi -hotellista

Apollomatkojen asiakkaiden arvostelut
TripAdvisor
Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita {{CatalogueItem.Name}} -hotellista. Halutessasi voit myös kysyä lisätietoja toiselta asiakkaalta mieltäsi askarruttavista asioista. Voit myös lukea maailman tunnetuimpaan arviointipalvelu TripAdvisoriin kirjoitettuja mielipiteitä hotellista.
8,3 10:stä Perustuu 24 arvioon
Kokonaisuus
 
8,3 / 10
Puhtaus
 
8,9 / 10
Pitikö hotellikuvaus paikkansa
 
8,9 / 10
Vastasiko hotelli odotuksiasi
 
8,4 / 10
Huoneen varustetaso
 
8,8 / 10
Ruoka ja juoma
 
8,5 / 10
Huone/huoneisto
 
8,2 / 10
Palvelu
 
8,8 / 10

Viimeisimmät arviot


10 10:stä

+
Kaikki toimi hyvin ja palvelu oli hyvää. Kaikki lähellä: allas, puutarha ja ranta. Sopivan kokoinen hotelli.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2020-03-02


8 10:stä

+
Food and seervice
-
Room was ok, but the duvets were way to thick for this climate. Smell in the rooms was strong, but you get used to it. The smell probably comes from the rugs that looked pretty dirty. So did the corridor carpet with lots of stains. Needs a good clean up. Unfortunately the buildings being built next door are blocking the sun from the sun tanners and many people go there for the sun. The staff was very helpful and overall opinion of the hotel was more than average.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2020-01-15


10 10:stä

+
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-12-25


8 10:stä

+
Meillä oli club-huone. Aamiainen ja iltapäiväkahvi oli viihtyisää syödä rauhallisessa yläkerrassa.
-

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-12-18


9 10:stä

+
Oma puutarha & ranta, rauhallinen sijainti
-
Reception (= first & last impression) ei ihan toiminut, sisään- sekä uloskirjautuminen takkuili.

Vahvistettu asiakas: 2019-11-18


Lue asiakkaiden kokemuksia ja arvioita Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort - Talvi -hotellista. Kokemukset ja arviot ovat maailman tunnetuimman arviointipalvelun TripAdvisorin keräämiä ja siten Apollomatkoista riippumattomia.


Mitä odottaa

  • 4,5/5 Sijainti
  • 4,5/5 Nukkuminen
  • 4/5 Huoneet
  • 4,5/5 Palvelu
  • 4/5 Hinta-laatusuhde
  • 4,5/5 Siisteys

80% matkustajista suositttelee

2885 arvostelua
Erinomainen
 
1494
Erittäin hyvä
 
851
Hyvä
 
297
Ei kovin hyvä
 
143
Huono
 
100

Viimeisimmät 5 arviota

2.4.2017

Kirjoittanut 311jannem Etelä-Suomi, Suomi

Työmatka

Todellla mahtava kokonaisuus ja erittäin kauniilla paikalla. Vastaanotto oli huikeaa, kaikki hoitui nopeasti ja vaivattomasti. Täällä hotelleissa ei vällttömättä tarjoilla alkoholijuomia, usein kivennäisvettä. Huone oli tosi upea.

 
18.4.2016

Kirjoittanut Maarit60 Helsinki, Suomi

Hyvä sijainti

Buffet-ruoka oli keskinkertaista, samoin kiinalainen ravintola. Ihan ok, mutta ei 5 tähden arvoista. Aamupalalla olisi odottanut kypsempiä hedelmiä. Oma ranta oli ihana. Rannalla ei ollut mitään kauppiaita. Palvelu oli hyvää ja ystävällistä. Hotellin taksit olivat 30% kalliimmat kuin kadulta otetut, molemmat yhtä luotettavia. Kaiken kaikkiaan puhdasta ja turvallista.

 
16.6.2021

Kirjoittanut attyaha2015 Abu Dhabi

Amazing experience

I had a wonderful experience at the (Sheraton JBR resort). Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Thank you! Will recommend to my colleagues! Special thanks for Islam at reception for being professional and the kind of assistance provided

 
13.6.2021

Kirjoittanut raffaeu Izmir Province, Turkki

Nice staff but hotel outdated and unfair

We have been in this hotel for 2 weeks in June. We chose Sheraton because of the name and it was one in a million available options. We are not satisfied with the hotel, definitively a place not for us and not for families. We have spent over 4'000 Dirhams in extra Dinner and Lunch because the food was below average and our son was not able to have a proper meal, despite we had all inclusive. Room were never clean before 5 p.m. and they never moped the floor despite we tip the cleaner almost every day. The Lady at the restaurant was extremely rude with my wife informing her that we could not have tables because they had "guest" which somehow assumed we were not guest at all ... Location (4/5) The location is great, at the end of Jumeirah, far from all shopping malls but straight on the beach with private beach access Hotel (2/5) The hotel, the rooms, the restaurant and all amenities are really outdated. Stains and spots are all over, even if they try to keep it clean and tidy, it looks like a cheap 3 stars motel Food (2/5) The only nice thing is the Brunch at Friday, that's it. The rest is below average standards. No food for kids, no healthy choices and majority of the dishes are Indian or Chinese style. The Italian and Arabic restaurants do not exists, you can only choose for main buffet which is ridiculous small or the Chinese restaurant. The All Inclusive is a joke. There is no All Inclusive, you simply get drinks but outside of Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner there is no free food, just soda, cafe and juices. Treatment (1/5) This is the most disappointing part. Despite multiple complaints, they will always reserve tables at the only restaurant available so you can have breakfast 7 a.m. or wait even 45 minutes to get a table at 8 a.m. Dinner is even worst because multiple times at 7:30 p.m. we have been sent away because of no tables, despite we were one of the few customers with All Inclusive. They put priority on external customers and locals, so even if you pay tons of money for Room, All Inclusive, Tips, you will be still treated as a second class client My experience is very disappointing. The employees are trying their best to be nice and accommodating but the management of the hotel does not care. They only care local rich clients who comes of Friday for the expensive Brunch. My suggestion is to look somewhere else, there are many hotels in Jumeirah with Pool and Beach for the same price. Sheraton is really outdated and not family friendly. Additionally, it became a Russian location with all pros and cons of having low cost holiday Russian customers all over the hotels which do not follow any rule at all.

 
12.6.2021

Kirjoittanut cylean117 Dubai, Arabiemiirikunnat

Amazing Breakfast at The Palm Garden

They food and breakfast service is great. Special thanks to Himanshu, Mercy and Kiranthi. We enjoyed the wide selection of breakfast. Staffs of the restaurant are very attentive and accommodating. Would love to recommend this restaurant to my friends.